Kontaktpersoner

A. Markussen AS

Postboks 113 8502 Narvik

Telefon

Telefon: 76 95 41 94

Mats Jørgensen
Daglig leder
Tlf: 45 86 91 77
mats@amarkussen.no
Caroline Markussen
Marked, HMS/KS
Tlf: 41 56 82 17
caroline@amarkussen.no
Rune André Hansen
HR- og økonomiansvarlig
Tlf: 47 64 55 91
rune@amarkussen.no
Bjørn Erik Berg
Kalkulatør
Tlf: 91 11 84 70
bjornerik@amarkussen.no
Torbjørn Johnsen
Prosjektleder Narvik/Harstad
Tlf: 48 09 04 02
torbjorn@amarkussen.no
Kjell Arne Thomassen
Prosjektleder Tromsø
Tlf: 47 46 49 55
kjell.arne@amarkussen.no
Afrim Qefalia
Prosjektleder Narvik
Tlf: 90 89 14 90
afrim@amarkussen.no
Elin Kristoffersen
Prosjektleder Harstad
Tlf: 41 21 98 10
elin@amarkussen.no
Magne Vågeng
Anleggsleder Tromsø
Tlf: 48 89 93 47
magne@amarkussen.no
Trond Adolfsen Strøm
Anleggsleder Narvik
Tlf: 91 81 19 17
trond@amarkussen.no
Wojciech Leoniuk
Anleggsleder Tromsø
Tlf: 96 74 21 04
wojciech@amarkussen.no
Almar Markussen
Arbeidende styreformann
Tlf: 90 52 18 05
almar@amarkussen.no