Kontaktpersoner

A. Markussen AS

Postboks 113 8502 Narvik

Telefon

Telefon: 76 95 41 94 Telefax: 76 95 43 10

Mats Jørgensen
Daglig leder
Tlf: 45 86 91 77
mats@amarkussen.no
Caroline Markussen
Marked, HMS/KS
Tlf: 41 56 82 17
caroline@amarkussen.no
Jostein Andreassen
Kontorleder
Tlf: 91 54 26 49
jostein@amarkussen.no
Bjørn Erik Berg
Kalkulatør
Tlf: 91 11 84 70
bjornerik@amarkussen.no
Torbjørn Johnsen
Prosjektleder Narvik/Harstad
Tlf: 48 09 04 02
torbjorn@amarkussen.no
Kenneth Myrhaug
Prosjektleder Tromsø
Tlf: 91 11 84 79
kenneth@amarkussen.no
Afrim Qefalia
Anleggsleder Narvik
Tlf: 90 89 14 90
afrim@amarkussen.no
Trym Botnmark
Anleggsleder Harstad
Tlf: 91 11 84 78
trym@amarkussen.no
Magne Vågeng
Anleggsleder Tromsø
Tlf: 48 89 93 47
magne@amarkussen.no
Kenth E. Jensen
Anleggsleder Vakuumjet
Tlf: 91 11 48 47
kenth@amarkussen.no
Trond Adolfsen Strøm
Anleggsleder transport
Tlf: 91 81 19 17
trond@amarkussen.no
Wojciech Leoniuk
Anleggsleder Tromsø
Tlf: 96 74 21 04
wojciech@amarkussen.no
Almar Markussen
Arbeidende styreformann
Tlf: 90 52 18 05
almar@amarkussen.no