Kontaktpersoner

A. Markussen AS

Postboks 113 8502 Narvik

Telefon

Telefon: 76 95 41 94

Almar Markussen
Arbeidende styreformann
Tlf: 90 52 18 05
almar@amarkussen.no
Caroline Markussen
Daglig leder
Tlf: 41 56 82 17
caroline@amarkussen.no
Mats Jørgensen
Fag- og prosjektansvarlig
Tlf: 45 86 91 77
mats@amarkussen.no
Rune André Hansen
HR- og økonomiansvarlig
Tlf: 47 64 55 91
rune@amarkussen.no
Roger Hilling
Prosjektleder Narvik/Tromsø
Tlf: 40 61 03 71
roger@amarkussen.no
Mats Jørgensen
Fag- og prosjektansvarlig
Tlf: 45 86 91 77
mats@amarkussen.no
Afrim Qefalia
Prosjektleder Narvik/Harstad
Tlf: 90 89 14 90
afrim@amarkussen.no
Magne Vågeng
Anleggsleder Tromsø
Tlf: 48 89 93 47
magne@amarkussen.no