Kontaktpersoner

A. Markussen AS

Postboks 113, 8502 Narvik

Telefon

Telefon: 76 95 41 94

Florian Aschwanden
Daglig Leder
Tlf.: 91 11 84 77
florian@amarkussen.no

Caroline Markussen
Administrasjonsleder (Permisjon t.o.m. 31.01.2022)
Tlf.: 41 56 82 17
caroline@amarkussen.no

Malin Backlund
Personal og HMS
Tlf.: 96 68 06 52
malin@amarkussen.no

Roger Hilling
Prosjektleder Narvik
Tlf.: 40 61 03 71
roger@amarkussen.no

Afrim Qefalia
Prosjektleder Narvik/Harstad
Tlf.: 90 89 14 90
afrim@amarkussen.no

Ronny Jørgensen
Avdelingsleder Tromsø
Tlf.: 45 47 30 60
ronny@amarkussen.no

Mette Rolstad
Anleggsleder hagedesign, privathage, grøntfaglig
Tlf.: 45 68 59 49
mette@amarkussen.no

Anders Westrheim
Stikningsingeniør
Tlf.: 91 15 89 09
anders@amarkussen.no