Kontaktpersoner

A. Markussen AS

Postboks 113, 8502 Narvik

Telefon

Telefon: 76 95 41 94

Florian Aschwanden
Daglig Leder
Tlf.: 91 11 84 77
florian@amarkussen.no
Caroline Markussen
Administrasjonsleder
(Permisjon t.o.m. 31.12.2021)
Tlf.: 41 56 82 17
caroline@amarkussen.no
Nadine Nervik Halvari
Administrasjonsleder
(Vikarierende)
Tlf.: 41 24 79 04
nadine@amarkussen.no
Roger Hilling
Prosjektleder Narvik
Tlf.: 40 61 03 71
roger@amarkussen.no
Afrim Qefalia
Prosjektleder Narvik/Harstad
Tlf.: 90 89 14 90
afrim@amarkussen.no
Ronny Jørgensen
Avdelingsleder Tromsø
Tlf.: 45 47 30 60
ronny@amarkussen.no
Mette Rolstad
Anleggsleder hagedesign, privathage, grøntfaglig
Tlf.: 45 68 59 49
mette@amarkussen.no
Anders Westrheim
Stikningsingeniør
Tlf.: 91 15 89 09
anders@amarkussen.no